SWEDEN

Giants & Toys

Krukmakargatan 22

118 51 Stockholm

Calle Isberg  calle@giants.se

Christian Rhenfors christian@giants.se


USA

Hey baby films

2332D S Centinella Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Johnny Parker johnny@heybaby.tv


UNITED KINGDOM

Acne Production

58 Frith Street

London, W1D 3JQ

Ben Clark ben@acneproduction.com


GERMANY

soup.filmproduktion GmbH

Chausseestr. 123

10115 Berlin

Ada Zuiderhoek ada.zuiderhoek@soup-film.de


FEATURE FILM AGENT

UTA

9336 Civiv Center Drive

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Charles Ferraro  FerraroC@unitedtalent.com